poudre school district foundation logo



3 school aged children posing with backpacks and books on multicolored backgrounds

Poudre School District Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization that ignites powerful learning opportunities for students and educators in Poudre School District that would otherwise not be financially possible. We provide resources for the district and educators to implement programs and projects that positively impact student achievement. Due to the current federal and state funding model, Poudre School District receives the least amount per student possible from State and Federal funding. PSD Foundation aims to fill funding gaps through inspiring community investments from donors like you.

Board of Directors

Our board of directors is a volunteer group of committed parents, business leaders, and community members who are dedicated to helping further the mission of Poudre School District Foundation.

Tracy Katz, AWMA – President
Investment Associate
First Western Trust

Rebekah Harvey – Vice President
Real Estate Agent
Resident Realty

Angela Frierson, MBA – Treasurer
Human Resources Partner
Colorado State University

Kathy Phifer, Secretary
Retired Executive Director
Colorado State University

Jacquelyn Eisenberg-Nelson
Executive Director
Young Heroes Foundation

Kathleen Jablonski
Oncology Clinical Nurse Specialist
UC Health – Northern Colorado

Carley McAbee
Be Kind FoCo

Arthur Sintas, Jr., MBA
PSDF Immediate Past President
Broker Associate/Partner The Group 

Ex-Offico/Non-Voting Board Members:

Conor Duffy
Poudre School District Board of Education

Beth Higgins
Grants Manager
Poudre School District

Brian Kingsley
Poudre School District 


Summer Shaffer, MS
Executive Director
Poudre School District Foundation

Impact Report

Coming Soon

PSD Foundation Quarterly

Coming Soon