2021-2022 Poudre School District Foundation Board of Directors

Arthur Sintas – President
VP of People and Culture

Rebekah Harvey – Vice President
Real Estate Agent
Resident Realty

Tracy Katz – Treasurer, AWMA
Investment Associate
First Western Trust

Kathy Phifer – Secretary
Retired Executive Director
Colorado State University

Jacquelyn Eisenberg-Nelson
Executive Director
Young Heroes Foundation

Kitty Jablonski
Oncology Clinical Nurse Specialist
UC Health – Northern Colorado

Angela Frierson
HR Partner, College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Colorado State University

Carley McAbee
Be Kind FoCo

Jill Livengood, PhD
Takeda Vaccines
Director Analytical Development